Joseph Parker vs Derek Chisora Fight Live Stream Online Heavyweight Full Boxing 2021

Derek Chisora clashes with Joseph Parker in a ‘represent the moment of truth’ rematch at Manchester AO Arena. Joseph Parker vs Derek Chisora Fight Live Free The initially finished in discussion when Chisora wrecked Parker in a moment or two – just to lose on a split choice. Can ‘Del Boy’ quiet his faultfinders on Saturday night? The enormous battle is live on DAZN and Aussie fans can watch it for just AU$2.99. Ensure you know how to watch a Parker versus Chisora 2 live stream from anyplace on the planet.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE ONLINE

Derek Chisora and Joseph Parker will go head-to-head again this evening, seven months after their initial clash.

The heavyweights take to Manchester Arena once more as New Zealand’s Parker looks to make it back-to-back wins over his British rival, whom he defeated via split decision in May.Date: 18 December 2021

Fundamental card: 7pm GMT/2pm ET/4am AEST

Chisora versus Parker: 10pm GMT/5pm ET/7am AEST

Scene: AO Arena, Manchester, England

Modest stream: DAZN (AU$2.99 – Australia as it were)

NZ stream: Sky Sports PPV

Observe anyplace: Try ExpressVPN

Dereck Chisora vs. Joseph Parker: Fight info, ringwalks, undercard and how  to watch on DAZN | DAZN News UK

Derek Chisora (32-11, 23 KOs) and previous WBO heavyweight champion Joseph Parker (29-2, 21 KOs) are indeed planning for war. New Zealander Parker, a dear companion of Tyson Fury, beat Chisora back in May however needs one more large win to keep his profession doing great.

It will not be simple. Veteran heavyweight Chisora is as yet furious at the manner in which the principal battle finished, and feels he has a great deal to demonstrate. Assuming the Finchley contender’s record – seeming to chomp an adversary’s ear, fighting with David Haye – is anything to pass by, Saturday’s 12-round session will be hellfire from the chime.

“The situation lovely people is boxing, nibble your gumshield and throw the calfskin,” Chisora told correspondents. “There isn’t any reason behind attempting to sneak boxing, it doesn’t work. Chomp the gum-safeguard and hurl the kitchen sink – that is the situation for me. We are coming to war, that is the reason individuals love watching me.”

Saturday’s enormous battle, advanced by Eddie Hearn’s Matchroom Boxing, is selective to DAZN wherever aside from New Zealand and Samoa. It’s least expensive in Australia, where fans can get DAZN for just AU$2.99 per month. You can watch Parker versus Chisora 2 in New Zealand on Sky Sports PPV. Ensure you know how to watch a Parker versus Chisora 2 live stream any place you are.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.